By default, your calendar is shared with no one. However, you can modify the sharing settings.
If you share your calendar with everyone at your domain, you can specify whether they can see only free/busy information or all event details. You can also share your calendar with specific people and give them one of the following levels of access
- See free/busy information only
- See all event details
- Make changes to your calendar
- Make changes and share your calendar with others